zur TTVN.de-Startseite

Vereine

Regionsverband Heidekreis

Klimach, Sigrun
Dethlinger Weg 15, 29649 Wietzendorf
E-Mail: klimachs@gmx.de

TSV Ahlden

Buchholz, Wilhelm
Grüner Winkel 8, 29690 Gretheim
E-Mail: buchholz-industriefussboden@t-online.de

TTC Behringen

Meyer, Manfred
Haverbecker Str. 32, 29646 Bispingen
E-Mail: rolfvonloh@web.de
Tel. privat: 05194 2700 • Fax: 05194 982860

Sportfreunde Bispingen

Manfred Loose
Bispinger Str. 18, 29646 Bispingen
E-Mail: m-e.loose@ewe.net
Tel. privat: 05194 1511 • Mobil: 015112370680

SG Bomlitz-Lönsheide

Böhm, Andreas
Hünzingen 42, 29664 Walsrode
E-Mail: tischtennis@sgbomlitz.de

TTC Brochdorf

Hoops, Hendrik
Kreuzkamp 1, 29643 Brochdorf
E-Mail: st.hinnerg@gmx.de

TSV Dorfmark

Breitenfeld, Detlef
Görlitzer Str. 7, 29683 Fallingbostel
E-Mail: detlefbreitenfeld@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 05163 6822 • Fax: 05163 902530

SV Niedersachsen Düshorn

Berger, Sascha
Radewiesen 16, 29664 Walsrode
E-Mail: erika72@gmx.net
Mobil: 0157 73939900

MTV Eickeloh-Hademstorf

Jeanette Feldmann
Am Sportplatz 1, 29693 Hademstorf
E-Mail: nettife@web.de
Mobil: 01707037926

SV Eintracht Bad Fallingbostel

Gloger, Wolf-Dieter
Am Hinteren Feld 7, 29683 Bad Fallingbostel
E-Mail: barnigloger@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 05162 2889

SG Heber-Wolterdingen

Stuhlmacher, Monika
Hamburger Str. 31 A, 29640 Schneverdingen
E-Mail: ralf.stuhlmacher@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05199 1224 • Fax: 05199 985936

SV Hodenhagen

Bechler, Thomas
Flachsstücken 16, 29693 Hodenhagen
E-Mail: tbechler@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05164 800942 • Tel. dienstl.: 0151 15642825 • Fax: 05164 801135

SV Kirchboitzen

Pöpping, Oliver
Witternstr. 19, 29664 Walsrode
E-Mail: olli.poepping@gmx.net
Tel. privat: 05161 7039062 • Mobil: 0170 1184158

KSV Krelingen

Sohn, Rainer
Krelingen 96, 29664 Walsrode
E-Mail: Rainer.Sohn@freenet.de
Tel. privat: 05167/911369 • Mobil: 01520/4542538

Eintracht Munster 2020

Sven Siedow
Clausewitzallee 61, 29633 Munster
E-Mail: svensiedow@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 05192 18551

SSV Nienhagen-Gilten

Nebel, Wilhelm
Kirchende 4, 29690 Gilten
E-Mail: wfn-ssvnienhagen-gilten@freenet.de
Tel. privat: 05071 912231 • Tel. dienstl.: 05136 97767241

TSV Nordkampen

Alfred Bockelmann
Südkampen 67, 29664 Walsrode
E-Mail: bockelmanna@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05166-205 • Mobil: 017644588984

SV Viktoria Rethem

Wulff, Frank
Lange Str. 26, 27336 Rethem
E-Mail: r.f.wulff@t-online.de

MTV Soltau

Olaf Ahrens
Böningweg 33, 29614 Soltau
Internet: http://www.mtv-soltau.de
E-Mail: OAhrens.tischtennis@kabelmail.de
Tel. privat: 05191 - 70011

PTSV Munster/Soltau

Rieckmann, Werner
Königsberger Str. 19, 29633 Munster
E-Mail: werner-rieckmann@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05192/3213 • Mobil: 01756746148

SV Soltau

Menge, Matthias
Weinligstr. 30 A, 29614 Soltau
Internet: http://www.SV-Soltau.de
E-Mail: mb.Menge@gmx.de
Mobil: 0176 417 677 88

TTC 93 Soltau

Stefan Gawehn
Marienburger Damm 18, 29614 Soltau
E-Mail: sgawehn@kabelmail.de
Tel. privat: 05191/928001

TTSV Schneeheide 05

Gerken, Stefan
Schneeheide 85, 29664 Walsrode
E-Mail: stefangerken@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 05161740301 • Mobil: 01743159070

TV Jahn Schneverdingen

Walter Ingwersen
Finkenweg 28, 29640 Schneverdingen
E-Mail: wawing@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05193/ 21 07

VfF Orang Schneverdingen

Wehmeier, Uwe
Ottostr. 29, 29640 Schneverdingen
E-Mail: uwe.wehmeier@t-online.de

SV Schülern

Quaß, Jürgen
Imkerweg 20, 29640 Schneverdingen
E-Mail: juergen.quass@t-online.de

TTSG Leinetal

Vassilios Kula
Am Hasenberg 9, 29690 Schwarmstedt
Internet: http://www.ttsg-leinetal.de
E-Mail: v.kula@ttsg-leinetal.de
Tel. privat: 05071-510288

TuSV Stellichte

Winkelmann, Joachim
Stellichte 62, 29664 Walsrode
E-Mail: winkelmann.aj@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05168 267 • Tel. dienstl.: 05161 442031

SC Tewel

Dettmer, Tobias
Schwalinger Straße 8, 29643 Neuenkirchen
E-Mail: dettmer.t@gmx.de

SV Vethem

Remmert, Uwe
Südkampen 101, 29664 Walsrode
E-Mail: uweremmert2@aol.com
Tel. privat: 051665039 • Mobil: 01732530579

TTC Blau-Rot Walsrode

Krüger, Katharina
Lohbergs Kamp 11, 29664 Walsrode
E-Mail: katharina-krueger@web.de
Tel. privat: 05161/ 60 98 84 • Mobil: 0173/ 2 36 61 68

SHV Wesseloh

Baden, Martina
Dorfstr. 61, 29640 Schneverdingen
E-Mail: heiner.baden@t-online.de

TSV Wietzendorf

Schaper, Kay
August-Dehning-Weg, 29649 Wietzendorf
E-Mail: kayhawaii68@googlemail.com

SG Wintermoor

Günther, Martin
Kantweg 4, 29640 Schneverdingen
E-Mail: martin@sg-wintermoor.de
Mobil: 01724158660

Home    Kontakt    Sitemap    Impressum    Datenschutz